Acacia is now part of Cisco Learn More

Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Pluggable Coherent Modems: The Future is Here

May 13

Pluggable Coherent Modems - Webinar

Join Omdia, Acacia and others for a free webinar “Pluggable coherent modems: The future is here” to learn how coherent pluggables can enable network operators to expand network bandwidth and lower their capex and operating costs.
Date: Thursday, May 13, 2021
Time: 8 am San Francisco / 11 am New York / 4 pm London
Duration: 45 min + Q&A

Register Here

 

 

Free Report
Everyone who registers for this webinar will receive a special report by Senior Principal Analyst Timothy Munks. A download link will be sent to you and the report will also be available to download from the live webinar console.

If you are unable to attend this session, feel free to register and a link to the recording will be sent to you afterwards.

Key Topics for Discussion

  • Understand use cases and applications for coherent pluggable modems
  • Learn about efficient, application-optimized IP-optical solutions
  • Gain insights into networking, operational, and deployment considerations for pluggable coherent modems
  • Access research on how pluggable modems are forecast to grow over the period of 2020-2025
  • Answers to audience questions during live Q&A

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×